Get to Know Your Republican Alabama House Representatives Coming from all walks of life; each representative has a unique background from lawyers to businessmen, to teachers and more. FIND YOUR REPRESENTATIVE Follow Us on Social Click the icons below to follow us on social and stay up-to-date on the Alabama House Republican Caucus. News & Updates Get more information on the latest press releases, agenda, media, and more. LEARN MORE

SERVING ALABAMA

Alabama House Republican Caucus

With a 77-members supermajority, the House Republicans are continuously working to serve the people of Alabama. Addressing important issues such as broadband reform, mental health initiatives, infrastructure updates, and more, the House Republicans are focused on protecting the conservative values that Alabamians believe in.

LEARN MORE ABOUT US

LEADERS & MEMBERS

Find Your Representative

Find Your Representative

Meet the leaders and members of the Alabama House Republican Caucus.

Learn More

Phillip Pettus Phillip Pettus 1 mail phillip.pettus@alhouse.gov STATE REPRESENTATIVE (334) 261-0591 Lynn Greer Lynn Greer 2 mail lynngreer15@gmail.com STATE REPRESENTATIVE (334) 261-0476 Andrew Sorrell Andrew Sorrell 3 mail andrew@andrewsorrell.com STATE REPRESENTATIVE (334) 261-0435 Parker Moore Parker Moore 4 mail parker.moore@alhouse.gov STATE REPRESENTATIVE (334) 261-0579 Danny Crawford Danny Crawford 5 mail danny.f.crawford@gmail.com STATE REPRESENTATIVE (334) 261-0516 Andy Whitt Andy Whitt 6 mail andy.whitt@alhouse.gov STATE REPRESENTATIVE (334) 261-0404 Proncey Robertson Proncey Robertson 7 mail proncey.robertson@alhouse.gov STATE REPRESENTATIVE (334) 261-0454 Terri Collins Terri Collins 8 mail terri@terricollins.org STATE REPRESENTATIVE (334) 261-0472 Scott Stadthagen Scott Stadthagen 9 mail scott.stadthagen@alhouse.gov STATE REPRESENTATIVE (334) 261-0436 Mike Ball Mike Ball 10 mail mikeball@knology.net STATE REPRESENTATIVE (334) 261-0483 Randall Shedd Randall Shedd 11 mail sheddforhouse@icloud.com STATE REPRESENTATIVE (334) 261-0530 Corey Harbison Corey Harbison 12 mail corey.harbison@alhouse.gov STATE REPRESENTATIVE (334) 261-0578

LEADERS & MEMBERS

Find Your Representative

Find Your Representative

Meet the leaders and members of the Alabama House Republican Caucus.

Learn More

PRESS RELEASES, MEDIA & AGENDA

Recent Updates

READ ALL UPDATES